Abington CAM

Community Access & Media

Contact

The Abington Community Access & Media, Inc. television studio is now co-located at the site of the new school.

201 Gliniewicz Way, Abington, MA 02351

Telephone: 781.616.2950

Board of Directors:
Lisa Bezanson, President - lisa@abingtoncam.org
Chris O'Niell, Treasurer - oniell@abingtoncam.org
Henry DiCarlo, Clerk - henry@abingtoncam.org
Peter Walters - peter@abingtoncam.org

Staff:
Justin Shannahan, Executive Director - justin@abingtoncam.org
Chris Prall, Associate Producer & Website Manager - chris@abingtoncam.org

 

To submit feedback you can click the Feedback Tab to the left or go to the Feedback page.

To to fill out a community bulletin form, program proposal form, event coverage form, or equipment/studio request form, go to our Forms page.

 

Map Location

We are located in the new Abington Middle/High School: